clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

PirateFest Players Announced

Kristy Robinson tweets that Andrew McCutchen, Neil Walker, Joel Hanrahan, Jose Tabata, Pedro Alvarez, Clint Barmes, Rod Barajas, James McDonald, Kevin Correia, Dan McCutchen, Jeff Karstens, Chris Resop, Alex Presley, Brad Lincoln, and Michael McKenry will all be at Piratefest, along with Andy Van Slyke, Doug Drabek, Kent Tekulve and Jose Lind. The Bucs' website indicates that Mike LaValliere, Bob Walk and Steve Blass will be there, too.

I wonder if Resop's presence in that list indicates that the Pirates plan to offer him arbitration.