clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Rudy Owens, Justin Wilson On Indianapolis Roster

Here it is:


Dusty Brown

Wyatt Toregas


Pedro Ciriaco

Chase D'Arnaud

Brian Friday

Matt Hague

Josh Harrison

Andy Marte


Gorkys Hernandez

Andrew Lambo

Alex Presley

Corey Wimberly


Brian Burres

Sean Gallagher

Chris Leroux

Daniel McCutchen

Dan Meyer

Daniel Moskos

Rudy Owens

Justin Thomas

Cesar Valdez

Tony Watson

Justin Wilson

Tim Wood


Tyler Yates, who isn't on the roster, apparently has some sort of injury - shocking, I know.