clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pirates release one-game playoff roster

Charles LeClaire-USA TODAY Sport

Here it is.

Francisco Liriano
Gerrit Cole
Jason Grilli
Mark Melancon
Tony Watson
Justin Wilson
Vin Mazzaro
Bryan Morris
Jeanmar Gomez

Russell Martin
Tony Sanchez
John Buck

Justin Morneau
Neil Walker
Jordy Mercer
Pedro Alvarez
Garrett Jones
Gaby Sanchez
Clint Barmes
Josh Harrison

Andrew McCutchen
Starling Marte
Marlon Byrd
Jose Tabata
Travis Snider

Here was my projection. I had Kyle Farnsworth in place of Gomez, Charlie Morton in place of Cole, and Felix Pie in place of Snider.