clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Indianapolis Indians' 2015 roster announced

Kim Klement-USA TODAY Sports

The Pirates' AAA affiliate has announced its opening day roster.  The missing names are RHP Jameson Taillon, LHP Clayton Richard, IF Justin Sellers and OF Jaff Decker.  Taillon, Sellers and Decker are recovering from injuries or Tommy John surgery, while Richard will start off in extended spring training, as Vance Worley did last year.  There are two other potential, early-season additions if RHP Stolmy Pimentel and SS Pedro Florimon clear waivers.


Wilfredo Boscan

Deolis Guerra

John Holdzkom

Nick Kingham

Bobby LaFromboise

Charlie Leesman

Adam Miller

A.J. Morris

Casey Sadler

Adrian Sampson

Chris Volstad

Blake Wood


Wilkin Castillo

Elias Diaz

Kawika Emsley-Pai


Alen Hanson

Stephen Lombardozzi

Brent Morel

Hunter Morris

Gustavo Nunez

Deibinson Romero

Andy Vasquez


Gorkys Hernandez

Mel Rojas, Jr.

Jose Tabata