2024 HOF

Congratulations to Adrian Beltre, Todd Helton, and Joey Mauer for being elected to the HOF. I would've liked to have Gary Sheffield and Billy Wagner included, but voter knows better than I.

I've always felt that the quality of HOFs is shown by the quality of people who are not members.


This is a FanPost and does not necessarily reflect the views of the managing editors or SB Nation. FanPosts are written by Bucs Dugout readers.